Full Moon Challenges

What is it with Internet Explorer anyway…. I know others out there have had a problem and it has been giving me grief.  I went in through netscape.. but lose my “favorites” this way.   I have the day off.. kind of… car is in the shop and I’m finally finishing up the chair for a client.

It’s a drizzly sort of day, so it helps to keep me in…  I think I’ll try “restore”.. and then firefox download.  IMG_2274Maybe it’s just the Universe forcing me to be open to new things… try something new. Change.  Explore.  Stretching beyond the predictable routine I find myself in.

This full moon was in my 5th house.. house of  creative expression.  With that in mind, I’ve decided to explore those possibilities.. move into another direction.  On that note.. I’m going into the art room 🙂

Leave a Reply

